Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Reynolds

Brandon Reynolds

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Reynolds
"Very helpful always answers any questions I have ! Highly appreciated and recommended"
Profile photo of Patrick Ochoa

Patrick Ochoa

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ochoa
"Miss. Lewis she is great answer all my question and she is fast and hard working ."
Profile photo of Tina Meier

Tina Meier

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Meier
"I I recently purchased a new vehicle and Kristin handled my questions masterfully. She is very knowledgeable and she made sure everything was just right for me. I felt very comfortable asking her my questions and she offered some great solutions. Thanks Kristin!"
Profile photo of Luis Fayett

Luis Fayett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fayett
"Mrs. Summer should be the next Jake from State Farm spoke woman. She is accommodating and always willing to help answer any concerns regarding insurance policy—total top-notch service. Did I forget to mention the awesome savings? I Highly recommend it if looking for new insurance. Ask for Summer and tell her that "Large Marge send you.""
Profile photo of Aubrey Morris

Aubrey Morris

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Morris
"We love having State Farm. Kristin has been so helpful with getting us life insurance and setting up our accounts the right way. Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of kim cantu

kim cantu

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim cantu
"Such great customer service from Kristin! So happy to have her as my new rep. I feel very confident that when I call, my needs will be met very fast and efficiently. Plus received a personal text from her saying I was going to save additional with the car we just added to our account. Where else do you get such personal, professional, and timely service? State Farm has always handled our needs and been a great company. Since I was 16, I have always been insured by State Farm. Before that, My parents and all family members have always trusted State Farm. Glad to be a part of this organization! and Grateful for Kristin!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Creese

Yolanda Creese

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Creese
"Always enjoy speaking with Kristin. She is friendly and professional. She takes time to address my concerns and is so patient with me."
Profile photo of Billy Salais

Billy Salais

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Salais
"I called and spoke with Kristy . She gave me a renewal quote. She was friendly, helpful, and very informative. I recommend this location and this employee."
Profile photo of Judy Lewis

Judy Lewis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Lewis
"They have been very helpful with getting my policies changed over after our move. Very friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of azurian defiance

azurian defiance

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by azurian defiance
"Kristin was good, everyone is nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Janice Lain

Janice Lain

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Lain
"Summer & Kristin are extremely intelligent & skilled in the insurance business. Their friendliness & helpfulness encouraged me to ask them anything I didn’t understand. They have even helped me with business issues that had nothing to do with my State Farm policies. The Thomas Specia office offers a rewarding & delightful experience thanks to Kristin & Summer."
Profile photo of Danielle Tolosa

Danielle Tolosa

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Tolosa
"Summer at Thomas Specia's office is a delight to speak with, explains everything so that it is easily understandable exactly what you are purchasing, and has your best interest in mind when helping you figure out your options. We saved several hundred dollars a year swapping our car and home insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Leopoldo Jimenez

Leopoldo Jimenez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leopoldo Jimenez
"Very happy with the costumer service I was provided with. Very friendly people"
Profile photo of Briseyda Hernández

Briseyda Hernández

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briseyda Hernández
"Summer, ¡Thomas Specia State Farm in San Antonio is exceptional! Thank you for telling us about everything about how it is handled all this has helped me a lot. It's a very good job what you do surprises me a lot I hope that one day you will teach me a little more about how you handle it"
Profile photo of John Kaiser

John Kaiser

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kaiser
"Thomas and his staff are great to work with and are always willing to help out. Kristin takes the time to listen and find solutions to my issues and concerns."
Profile photo of Max Sailnas

Max Sailnas

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Sailnas
"Summer was very helpful and had good service with helping me out"
Profile photo of analucia alvarado

analucia alvarado

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by analucia alvarado
"summer is a very helpful agent and is very good at what she does and know what she’s doing."
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gonzalez
"Summer was knowledgeable ,kind and helpful employee"
Profile photo of Valerie Mejia

Valerie Mejia

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Mejia
"Summer was very helpful and understanding and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of christopher reitz

christopher reitz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher reitz
"Summer was a very helpful person with whatever problems we needed"
Profile photo of Sophie Mariana

Sophie Mariana

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Mariana
"Summer was very polite and made my experience great. So much better then Jake from state farm!"
Profile photo of Maggie Pacheco

Maggie Pacheco

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Pacheco
"Summer is good at understanding me and a good listener when I need someone to talk too"
Profile photo of ZekeVR

ZekeVR

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZekeVR
"Wonderful office, great atmosphere! And also Summer was a good neighbor and was of great assistance with all my questions."
Profile photo of Vanessa Sanchez

Vanessa Sanchez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Sanchez
"Summer gave me the best experiences and I like her customer assistance and I give her 10/10 Summer was so helpful"
Profile photo of Dominick Noriega

Dominick Noriega

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Noriega
"Today I had a wonderful experience in customer service with an employee named Summer. I was having some trouble but Summer had completely made it make sense to me, I cannot thank her enough. She is incredibly helpful and she has a great way of helping people understand things."