Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Chester

Marcus Chester

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Chester
"Great experience working through our situation and to find the right coverages for our family…easy process, great prices and they do a great job responding! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Eddie Veyran

Eddie Veyran

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Veyran
"I’ve been with USAA for decades for all my insurance needs, it wasn’t until I met with Thomas and his team that I realized how much money I would be saving and with more coverage than I previously had!"
Profile photo of Jake Gerdes

Jake Gerdes

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gerdes
"Thomas Specia State Farm in San Antonio is exceptional! As a peer, I can confidently attest to the outstanding service they provide. Thomas and his team go above and beyond to ensure clients receive personalized attention and expert guidance. Whether you're looking for auto, home, or life insurance, Thomas Specia State Farm is the go-to agency for a seamless and positive experience. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Shauna Sc

Shauna Sc

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Sc
"Thomas Specia’s office was so incredibly helpful with our policies and went beyond the extra mile to set us up with a fantastic policy that doesn’t just provide coverage, but solid building blocks for our family’s future. Highly recommend Thomas Specia as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Brittaney allen

Brittaney allen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney allen
"Thomas is an excellent agent! It’s always a pleasure speaking with him and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable and make navigating the insurance jargon a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jillian Martin

Jillian Martin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Martin
"Summer was extremely personable, it was like chatting with a friend on the phone. She mirrored my previous insurance and got me a great deal. Excited to work with SF and grateful for their kindness and quick assistance."
Profile photo of SHAWN Jackson

SHAWN Jackson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHAWN Jackson
"Kristin was very friendly, professional and helpful today when pboning in a claim! It's nice to have someone so pleasant and helpful representing the company in a time when many workers at many companies these days act like they are doing you a big favor and care nothing about customer service. So NOT the case with Kristin so Thanks very much Kristin. Also, this was the second time I've called in sonce your office took over my account and both times you've been very helpful and super nice. It's refreshing! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sarah Carrington

Sarah Carrington

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Carrington
"Always a great experience with State Farm! Thank you Kristin for your help adding my new car to my policy!"
Profile photo of Kristin Athas

Kristin Athas

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Athas
"Kristin & Thomas are a delight to work with. Kristin is always very helpful , friendly, & professional & always follows through with my requests. The first time I spoke with Thomas he took his time with me to introduce himself & addressed all my questions. I hope to have a long relationship with them both."
Profile photo of Trey Vavra

Trey Vavra

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Vavra
"Thomas and his team are GREAT! Very helpful in assisting with our auto and homeowners insurance needs. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Dyal

Mike Dyal

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dyal
"Happy Happy that Gal didn't waste anytime in paying my bill by phone, did I mention HAPPY HAPPY!!<"
Profile photo of Helene Montminy

Helene Montminy

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Montminy
"Excellent customer service and all questions were answered in a truly professional manner."
Profile photo of Eden Henderson

Eden Henderson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Henderson
"Thanks so much for the help. Really appreciate it! Super knowledgeable office and Summer was super great."
Profile photo of Eden Henderson

Eden Henderson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Henderson
"Friendly office, great service. Thanks a lot and Summer was a good help."
Profile photo of Maddie Maddie

Maddie Maddie

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Maddie
"Super friendly office! Thanks, summer!"
Profile photo of megan haley

megan haley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan haley
"Thanks so much for helping me with my insurance! Special thanks to Summer, she was a great help!"
Profile photo of Lesa Oden

Lesa Oden

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Oden
"Super helpful and friendly! Summer was awesome!"
Profile photo of Puchu Chan (Spuri)

Puchu Chan (Spuri)

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Puchu Chan (Spuri)
"Super helpful and friendly staff! I talked to a Kristin, and she was really understanding when fixing my issue."
Profile photo of Jennifer “shinyrock6498”

Jennifer “shinyrock6498”

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer “shinyrock6498”
"Tge office is really convenient to reach and Kristin was really helpful explaining my bill to me! She was really nice even though I was super confused."
Profile photo of Cynthia Tramontano

Cynthia Tramontano

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Tramontano
"The staff at this office is knowledgeable and helpful. BIG thanks to Kristin for getting me setup with monthly automatic payments. One less thing to think about!"